Thank you to the committee members for their huge efforts in putting the conference programme together.

Janet Michaelis pic (002)

Janet Michaelis

Maryam pic

Maryam Nasri

Michelle Jenkins pic

Michelle Jenkins

Polly Zipperlen pic

Polly Zipperlen

Viv Wilkinson pic

Vivian Wilkinson

Kate Campbell pic

Kate Campbell

Gydhia pic (002)

Gydhia Zuhair Al-Chalaby

Tamsin B pic

Tamsin Bicknell